Vorstand


Präsident

Daniel Vincenz
7031 Laax
Tel.: 076 514 52 57
daniel.vincenz@cblaax.ch

Verantwortlichkeiten:

  • Führung des Vereins
  • Fronarbeit organisieren

Sekretariat

Romana Brunold
7031 Laax
Tel.: 077 202 34 93
romana.brunold@cblaax.ch

Verantwortlichkeiten:

  • Administrative Arbeiten

Aktuar

image_preview
Rest Giacun Dermont
7031 Laax
Tel: 078 639 71 05
rest.giacun.dermont@cblaax.ch

Verantwortlichkeiten:

  • Protokolle

Kassier

Bruno Casutt
7031 Laax
Tel.: 076 481 60 44
bruno.casutt@cblaax.ch

Verantwortlichkeiten:

  • Finanzführung
  • Lottoabend organisieren

Leiter Sport


image_previewPeter Ardüser
7031 Laax
Tel.: 081 921 41 21
peter.ardueser@cblaax.ch

Verantwortlichkeiten:

  • Leiter Spielbetrieb

Juniorenobmann

Severin Coray
7031 Laax
Tel.: 078 600 19 64
severin.coray@cblaax.ch


Verantwortlichkeiten:

  • Junioren-Führung

1. Mannschaft und Platzreservierungen


Ivan Brunold
7031 Laax
Tel.: 079 506 45 00
Jvan.brunold@cblaax.ch

Verantwortlichkeiten:

  • Trainer 1. Mannschaft
  • Platzreservierungen

Kommentare sind geschlossen.